Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

HealthWise Chiropractic

Chiropractors located in Hales Corners, WI

8 total reviews

HealthWise Chiropractic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about HealthWise Chiropractic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhiannon P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Really enjoyed the different things that they can do for you and your pain management. Would highly recommend.
Marcella L.
Submitted 06/20/19
I enjoy coming, getting readjusted and any additional therapies. It has made my life healthier and less stressful. If I have questions, they are answered at that visit. The staff is very professional, personable and friendly. I always look forward to my next visit with them. I am glad to be part of Healthwise Chiropractic family:)
RICHARD R.
Submitted 06/20/19
DR MIKE IS A GREAT CHIROPRACTOR. HE TAKES THE TIME TO GIVE YOU A COMPLETE ADJUSTMENT IS TIME. HE IS ALSO A GOOD CONVERSATIONALIST. THANKS
Ann W.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Mike is fantastic! He is very personable....will take time to really to your needs... I enjoy my visits...the maintenance has helped tremendously.....and he is there when the emergency pops up! Excellent Chiropractor!
Eunice D.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Rebecca Gnas has treated me w/laser therapy (for foot neuropathy) which has given me back feeling on the bottom of my right foot. I have also had chiropractic treatment on my back & have been very pleased w/both treatments. She is a very caring understanding person who listens to any concerns you may have when you come in for appointments. I highly recommend her. Nice Friendly staff to greet you @front desk also.
Tara O.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Mike’s expertise provides me with knowledge on what makes my body hurt. He takes his time to get all the kinks out and I always feel better when he is done.
ELAINE S.
Submitted 06/19/19
LASER TREATMENT DECREASED PAIN AND THUS IMPROVED ROM. BACK DISCOMFORT AND NUMBNESS IN FEET IMPROVED FOR ABOUT 2 WEEKS
Linda B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Rebecca is great. She’s listens & fixes what’s hurting.